Assigments 4 (Last) Bahasa inggris bisnis 2

1.

Why?
Why can’t people see the real me?
I try so hard to be the perfect person I can be.
Sure I’m young, quiet and shy.
But I’m such an amazing person, which many pass by.

2.

True friends will always be missed
Talks will continue to be memorable
Easy to get a rich friend
But hard getting a forever friend
Because a true friend is not for a reason
3.
A true friend will guard your secrets
Like a precious gift
A true friend is there for you
To give you a helpful lift
4.
A true friend tries to make you smile
Tries to replace that frown
They may not always succeed
But they rarely let you down
These arms for you are open
This heart for you does care
And when I think you need me
I’ll try to always be there
5.
To practice patience, an enemy is the best teacher

 

 

Leave a Reply

